Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton-Le-Sands, Sydney.

General Holmes Drive, Brighton-Le-Sands, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Brighton-Le-Sands (within Rockdale council) is a convenient and beautiful beachside Suburb near the airport.

-This large room up for rent is filled with natural light, airy and quiet. Recently revolted with a mostly private bathroom adjacent to the room, it is furnished with a single bed, large three drawer dresser, bedside table, writing desk and hanging rack.

- The house features antique federation wooden details in every room that have been immacutely cared for by the owner. It also is equipped with a modern kitchen, updated technology and facilities.

-The ideal tenant is a female student or a female professional with a regular scehdule who takes pride in their cleanliness and a non smoker. We are looking for someone that is sincere, easygoing and respects others privacy.

-Rent is all inclusive i.e.water, electricity, gas and fast unlimited wireless internet connection

-Ample off and on street parking

-Bus stop in front of the house takes you directly to UNSW and City

-Great location, as it only takes 5 minutes by car to drive to the Airport and 15 minutes to the CBD under good traffic conditions

-Brighton Le Sands is known for its amazing food culture. The house is just a stroll to great local restaurants and bustling cafe culture, like Bay Vista, Eurobay, Dezert, Bar Brazilia, Bondi Pizza and Hurricane Grill.

-Short drive to local plazas and supermarkets for groceries

More about the Flatmates

My daughter and I are the main residents of this house, along with a furry baby we call Coco who is a Siberian Husky puppy. We enjoy jogs near the beach, eating out when we have the chance to and staying at home and lazing around; other than that, we spend the majority of our time either studying or working.

Because this is a ladies household, we would like to find either a female professional or student with a regular work/study timetable. Someone who has a great sense of humour, doesn't mind trying out some of our cooking and easygoing. But most of all, we really would like someone who values the beautiful architecture and details of this house and will take great care of it like we are trying to.

If this sounds like you, please do not hesitate to contact me!

Look forward to hearing from you guys,
Warm regards.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

General Holmes Dr Near Rowley StClose by
General Holmes Dr Near Henson StClose by
Moate Av Near Henson St3 min walk
Reading Rd Near Rowley St3 min walk
Reading Rd Near Henson St4 min walk
Reading Rd Near Cashman Rd4 min walk
Moate Av Near Sellwood St5 min walk
General Holmes Dr Before Bestic St6 min walk
Reading Rd Near Bestic St6 min walk
The Grand Pde Near Bruce St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Budget Bizarre Sydney PTY Ltd.6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
Freshzone Market12 min walk
Woolworths Rockdale28 min walk
ALDI Rockdale28 min walk
T & J Asian Mini Mart29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

诺福特酒店布莱顿海滩10 min walk
Bianco Bar Dining10 min walk
C-Side Function Centre & Kiosk10 min walk
C Side Restaurant10 min walk
Baygarden Restaurant10 min walk
One Bay Cafe11 min walk
Z Bar & Restaurant11 min walk
Mezes Espresso Bar Restaurant11 min walk
Lashings - Gourmet Takeaway11 min walk
Bondi Pizza11 min walk
Testarossa Pizza-Italian Food12 min walk
Brighton-Le-Sandwich12 min walk
+ Show more