Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Footscray this week

Ballarat Road, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Children considered
Students accepted

I have 1 bedroom available for rent for 155 pw
Bond is a month's rent - $620

** note - furniture in photos was from previous tenants.**

Highlights
- 10 minutes walk to footscray station.
- 15 minutes into the city from station.
- 5 minutes walk to Victoria University
- Great park 1 minute away
- Move in date, before the end of this month ( July)
- The room you'll be taking is the one in the photo
- 1 year min stay

be mindful this place is close to a highway.

More about the Flatmates

I am 24 years old, full-time Masters student and working part-time in the city. Most of the time I'm either at work or university ( Caufield). I like to chill and relax when I'm at home or work on start-up related projects

it would be a plus if you are interested in start-ups

Leon on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Leon
Online 5 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or