Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Hawke Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for a friendly, respectful, tidy & clean housemate, preferably female 25-30ish and working full time. Would suit someone who enjoys a balanced healthy lifestyle and would be up for a chat & tea +/- wine after work but also respects privacy. No pets, no smokers, no couples.
Please send me a short message about yourself when enquiring.

Private room on the border of North / West Melbourne, within 5 minutes walk of the iconic Errol Street precinct. Easy access to both trains & trams into the city, 5 minutes walk to both. 10 minutes walk to Queen Vic Markets or a very short tram ride. Bathroom is also private, however doubles as a laundry. Apartment is modern, clean, secure, light, airy and is fully furnished except for your bedroom & bathroom. Your room has a spacious double built in wardrobe & there is a small amount of secure extra storage space available in the basement. Spectacular views from your bedroom window & the balcony across to docklands & the Melbourne star.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 26 year old health professional who enjoys staying active and maintaining a balance between catching up with friends and enjoying a bit of downtime, along with teaching Pilates.

My partner will be staying approximately once a month over the weekend as he works away.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.