Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bonbeach, Melbourne.

Broadway, Bonbeach, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Where do I begin?!

The house is about 3 mins from Bonbeach train station, so perfect for you work in city folk that want to live out in the burbs, but close enough that you can get home in time for dinner.

We're 300mtrs from the beach, a skip and jump over the rail tracks and you're on the sand.

The house is a 60s Brick with hardwood floors throughout.

Your room is spacious for a queen bed and side table with one whole wall dedicated to wardrobes.
So heaps of room for all of your clothes.

The other spare room is an office, with plenty of storage too if needed.

Parking is in the lawn or in the drive, reshuffling may need to take place if we both park in the drive.

Shared bathroom in the centre of the house with a bath and separate shower.

There is another toilet in the laundry on the back porch, so if you decide to have people over, they don't need to go though the house!!

Kitchen is fully set up for what ever you need to cook, big fridge and the latest and greatest utensils and equipment for cooking up a storm.

Lounge is comfy, big TV with Foxtel and Netflix.
Wifi is unlimited and included in your rent, along with the Foxtel and Flix.

There are spilt systems in each room to keep you cool in the summer and warm in the winter.

Big backyard for entertaining, outdoor laundry with washer and dryer.

Shops are extremely close, parks are a plenty as are the beaches.

Come have a look!!



More about the Flatmates

I'm Stuart, a 30 something guy.
I live here with my 2 dogs.
Wooly and Lotus.

More or less the best housemates ever.
So if you're not into dogs, best don't apply, this isn't the place for you.

I work long hours and go away or out most weekends.
I'm neat, tidy, but not a clean freak and won't wig out if there's a dish in the sink for a day.

I'm easy going, very easy to live with and am very happy to have family dinners and hang out on the couch watching TV.



This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Toy Yeon Cafe~ 3 min walk
Night Bite Kebabs~ 4 min walk
Bonbeach Pizza Fish & Chips~ 4 min walk
The Little French Deli~ 4 min walk
Inseason Catering / Cafe~ 5 min walk
El Caminito Cafe~ 5 min walk
The Bonbeach Cafe~ 5 min walk
A Day in BKK~ 10 min walk
Beach House Seafood Restaurant~ 10 min walk
Merchant Cafe & Bar~ 11 min walk
CARVOSSO CAKES~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bonbeach ~ 5 min walk
Chelsea ~ 16 min walk
Carrum ~ 28 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Broadway/Fowler St ~ 7 min walk
Bondi Rd/Genoa Ave ~ 8 min walk
Monaco Ave/Cannes Ave ~ 8 min walk
St Josephs Catholic School/Argyle Ave ~ 8 min walk
Glenola Rd/Fowler St ~ 9 min walk
Chelsea Baptist Church/Fowler St ~ 9 min walk
Chelsea Primary School/Argyle Ave ~ 10 min walk
Warren St/Patterson St ~ 11 min walk
Haldane St/Patterson St ~ 14 min walk
Breeze St/Patterson St ~ 15 min walk
Chelsea Railway Station/Station St ~ 15 min walk
Station St/Thames Prom ~ 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Chelsea~ 12 min walk
NQR~ 14 min walk
Chelsea Green Grocer~ 14 min walk
Chelbara General Store~ 29 min walk