Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waterford Court, Bundall, Gold Coast

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

**MODERN, SECURE, UNLIMITED FIBRE INTERNET, POOL & GYM**

I'm looking for a responsible, clean, sociable and reliable person to take this room.

The room I have is a large study, fully carpeted, fantastic for someone who doesn't have a huge amount of funiture or a student.

The unit is part of security complex, very new, very modern and close to everything. Outside there are communal areas for BBQ's and other small gatherings.

There is also a large balcony attached to the unit which you can make your own (for example outdoor furniture, clothes drying, growing vegetables.

There's also a full size swimming pool and gym available for use by residents.

I love living here because it's close to Southport, Surfers and Pacific Fair. It also tends to be nice and quiet, so if you love that occasional sleepin without all the noise of the city, you'll love it here.

There is fibre internet (extremely fast) which is unlimited so use as much as you like, literally go nuts lol. I have a laser printer/scanner which you can use. I have installed state of the art modern appliances in all common areas :)

Internal washing machine and dryer. Reverse cycle air conditioning in the living room.

I only ask that you look after the 'common' areas of the apartment to an acceptable level. Your room is just that, your room but any damage caused by you will be paid for in full before you leave.

Feel free to contact me if you want to know anything else :)

Flatmates

I moved up to Bundall from Sydney, so for me this has been an amazing change of pace :)

I run my own business, fixing and building computers, which keeps me pretty busy. In my downtime I'm just as likely to go out with friends as I am to chill at home.

I'm clean, quiet, sociable and easygoing, not really a party animal so if you like peace/your own space you'll get it but if you're the sociable type who likes hanging out with a home cooked meal (I'm an amazing cook) and some drinks or heading to Surfers I'm up for that too :)

I have Asthma, so if you smoke/use hairspray, you'll have to do it on the balcony.

Rohan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rohan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Gold Coast Turf Club6 min walk
7-Eleven Southport11 min walk
Canteen Social12 min walk
Cafe Nero12 min walk
Urban Monkey Cafe12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Slatyer Ave at Corporate Court11 min walk
Slatyer Ave at Bronberg Plaza12 min walk
Slatyer Ave at Ferry Road13 min walk
Bundall Rd at Evandale14 min walk
Ferry Rd at Southport Golf Club16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Southport13 min walk
Coles Express Bundall15 min walk
Simply Superior Supermarkets22 min walk
Night Owl Convenience Store22 min walk
Chevron Island 7-Day Express Food Store23 min walk
+ Show more