Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Osborne Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay1 week to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Room available in deluxe 2 bedroom apartment in South Yarra. Occupying the top level in an exclusive duplex building, this residence has ample on site parking set behind secure remote control gates.

The apartment features an open plan kitchen with a fully equip kitchen, dishwasher, built in wine storage, ample cupboard space, lounge/dining which opens to a terrace perfect for entertaining.

Additional features include, unlimited Wifi, Netflix’s, floorboards throughout, built in shelving and storage, heating, cooling and new furniture throughout. Links to recent property purchase available here:

Note furniture is different to pictures, but all my furniture is new (less than 6 months).


Sublime location with walking distance to South Yarra Train Station, Toorak Road, Chapel Street and Prahran Market.

55A Osborne Street, South Yarra


Secure on property parking available with a remote control gate for your car, plus a guest and an off street parking permit available for you too.

About Your Room

Floor plan available with built in robes, window and floor boards. All furniture in the apartment provided except the bedroom. Open to furnishing the room, if need be.

More about the Flatmates

Your Flatmate

My name is Hamish and I’m 30 years old working as a professional Monday to Friday. I’m super easy going, clean, socialable, love to cook and chat with a glass of vino! Happy to cook together or separately.


Available from Saturday 30th July. Preference is for a 6 to 12 month tenancy (extendable), although shorter term can be arranged.

$250 per week or $1,083 per month. All bills to be split 50/50.

If you’re interested, please email, text or call me. Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.