Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Percy Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This charming old house has some character but comes with everything you could possibly want. The photos don't do the house justice. It is a great size with big bedrooms, high ceilings, a sunny courtyard and a decent sized living and dining area separated by an ornate fire place. Gas heating, dishwasher and laundry facilities are also pluses. Located on a very quiet street but only a 2 minute walk to where the action is on Chapel and Greville St. Metres away from a tram stop and Prahran train station. Permit on street parking available if needed. The house is completely furnished without bedroom furniture (you'll have to bring your own). Wifi and bills included in rent. And you get to live with a pretty cool chick if I do say so myself.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Mel, I am a 32 year old female who works in digital marketing in Richmond. I like socialising, meeting new people and exploring the cool bars and restaurants Melbourne has to offer. I love having a chat with my housemate but also enjoy doing my own thing. I'm often out and about; I work 9-5 during the week, then usually go to the gym after work and keep busy on the weekends. I like coming home to a quiet and tidy house and a housemate who is respectful of this.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.