Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Brisbane.

Jackson Street, Hamilton, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Quiet, well kept home with three bedrooms. One bedroom us utilised as an office, the other is open for someone to move into. The Doomben train station is a 2 minute walk from the front door. Two full bathrooms (one is yours), all utilities are included in rent. Outdoor entertaining area, small private courtyard. Double garage, my BMW Z4 generally sleeps in there all week though, there is extra room if you need to store anything.

More about the Flatmates

I am am a young executive from the USA who works during the week. Lived here in Brisbane for 3 years. I am a tidy person who enjoys coffee, wine and cooking. Generally, I stay fit as well, you are welcome to join me at my gym and on runs, etc. I do enjoy being social, although I do not know many people in Brisbane.

You will have your own bathroom, and your bedroom comes with a built in closet - you are welcome to utilise the third bedrooms built-in closet as well.

I do not smoke and hope you don't either.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.