Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Tyson Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$139
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It's a great, quite central place where to live. Richmond station is 2 mins walking. Buses and trams are just behind the corner. Really close to Swan st, it's perfect for night life amenities, supermarkets, pharmacy, restaurants, and literally anything you could ask for! We have a small backyard where to have BBQs or just chill.

More about the Flatmates

We're four awesome girls, between 24 and 27, 2 full time workers and 2 students, all European. ๐Ÿ™‚

We're very easygoing, we love socialising, having cool conversations, love our mid week wine! We're in the house mainly in the evenings as we are all quite busy with our lives, but we do like to hang out even just for a smoke in our garden/backyard. We're open minded and personable and we're looking for someone likeminded and over 25 years old to balance it out! PS: AVAILABLE FROM MID AUGUST

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.