Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashgrove, Brisbane.

Acacia Drive, Ashgrove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

*** furnishings shown are previous tenants

Beautiful quiet house, generous sized bedroom, share the house and one bathroom with only myself and 1 year old cocker spaniel. Gas cooking, dish washer, 2 verandahs, modern bathroom and kitchen. Comfy reclining leather couch in lounge, spare room for use by guests/as shared office.

Seperate lounge and dining rooms, enclosed laundry and potential for storage under house if required.

More about the Flatmates

Lauren - I'm 26, Marketing Manager and MBA student, I work pretty standard hours, 9-5, prefer to be up early and usually in bed early. I like having company but also enjoy my own space sometimes. Love game of thrones and orange is the new black, family guy and other such cartoons. Really enjoy a glass of a wine, cooking amazing food, having a chat, some music or a tv series binge sesh. Roomie must also be ok with other resident, my 1 year old Cocker spaniel, Kobi. He rarely barks and is 100% house trained but he howls to certainly tv commercials and the family guy theme song, gets super excited when you return home, but calms down after 10 or so minutes. He's super friendly, is allowed inside and on furniture, but of course you can restrict him from your room. He is groomed every second month and I bath him often so he never smells.

I'd like a roomie who's social and enjoys a drink and a chat, happy to have friends over, but please no crazy parties! Looking for equal contribution to cleaning, we all like having a clean space to live in.

Internet and bills split 50/50 and netflix acc included if you'd like to use.

No couples and no other pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Grevillea Rd near Glenlyon Dr, stop 39B4 min walk
Glenlyon Dr near Marist Lane, stop 39C7 min walk
Laird St near Buckingham St, stop 25c8 min walk
Arinya Rd near Moola Rd, stop 388 min walk
Moola Rd near Arinya Rd, stop 37A9 min walk
Piddington St near Laird St, stop 25b9 min walk
Royal Pde near Gresham St, stop 2610 min walk
Gresham St near Royal Pde, stop 25a10 min walk
Girraween Gr near Oleander Dr, stop 39A11 min walk
Arinya Rd near Mirrabooka Rd, stop 3911 min walk
Frasers Rd near Nimmo Rd, stop 3711 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Seven Heaven Take Away12 min walk
Taart12 min walk
Sitar Express12 min walk
Banneton Bakery12 min walk
Soul & Sun12 min walk
Sweet Crumbs Patisserie12 min walk
Old Salty's13 min walk
Stellarossa13 min walk
Little Turkish Cafe PTY Ltd.13 min walk
Miss India Ashgrove13 min walk
Osaka Japanese Dining Bar14 min walk
Naples Pizza Restaurant14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Four Square Stores (Queensland) Ltd.18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
ALDI Ashgrove26 min walk
Woolworths Ashgrove28 min walk