Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Neild Avenue, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 24, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

###Available to move in 24th Jan###

This room is the biggest room you will ever find on flatmates. Size of 2 rooms combined also comes with your private enclosed balcony with dining table and chairs. Located in the amazing 18th century art decor house only minutes from the beautiful waters of Rushcutters Bay.

Room comes queen sized bed, super comfy mattress (I spent $1,000 on it!), bed linens, TV, wardrobe, sofa bed, dresser and a cool designer lamp.

The house is located 13 minutes walk to Kings Cross Train Station. You can also walk all the way into the Sydney CBD from this house which takes around 25 minutes.

This is a big house split into two levels. Each level has it's own bathroom and kitchen. This room is located in level 1 upstairs.

We have a cute little courtyard around the back of the house with BBQ, tables and chairs so you can experience the true Aussie way of life.

Rushcutters Bay: Surrounded by enormous fig trees, luxury yachts and pampered pooches. This unpretentious waterfront park is a beauty spot for a quiet stroll, jog or tennis match. You can also join the Cruising Yatch sailing club here and become a crew on a sail boat for the day for only $20.

Oxford St: one of Sydney's most famous shopping strips. Funky cafes and restaurants, weekend markets, world famous retailers, heritage terrace houses, cultural institutions and sprawling parklands all resides along this street.

**Couples Welcome** Bills are $15 per person per week.

Flatmates

You will be moving to a diverse household, with both male and female housemates from a variety of different countries. Everybody is young working professional and it's not a party house, but it's a relaxed atmosphere. We are looking for someone who is polite, clean, friendly and social. Couples welcome.


Contact Cara
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe MaybachClose by
Carlito's EspressoClose by
Ignition CafeClose by
Cafe Green BayClose by
Café PralinkaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Lawson St at Vialoux AveClose by
Craigend St after Neild Av5 min walk
Brown St at Macdonald St5 min walk
Glenmore Rd before Goodhope St5 min walk
Craigend St at Oswald Lane5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Harrys Corner Store4 min walk
Woolworths Metro Paddington5 min walk
Omeio Artisanal Deli5 min walk
Kiewa Estate Olives Sydney8 min walk
QE Foodstores8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kings Cross12 min walk
Edgecliff Station15 min walk
Museum Station27 min walk

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA14 min walk