Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Sydney Road, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We have Netflix, unlimited internet, we live near trains and trams so lots of public transport. There are heaps of good food places along Sydney Road and the University of Melbourne is a 15 minute tram ride away! We have air-conditioning/heating and two cuddly bunnies. There's a car space available in the secure garage, Liam and I don't have a car so it's up for grabs :)

More about the Flatmates

Liam and I are a couple but not grossly PDA!

Caitlin: I am 22, a hardcore foodie and love nothing more than to go out for brunch on my days off. I work full-time but love to come home to a good movie, a good book or (god-forbid) a bit of The Bachelor. I'm a bit of an animal lover (understatement), hardcore Harry Potter/Doctor Who/Lord of the Rings fan and a dessert fanatic.

Liam: I am 25 and a quiet person, I can be quite shy at first but I have a good sense of humour hidden underneath it. I like to cook and take photos on my days off. I work in retail and as a photography assistant. I'm happy to watch trash tv with Caitlin, but definitely prefer a good movie with British humour.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.