Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Type Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

- The house is open and bright, warm and friendly, with polished floorboards in living room and bedrooms. 3 bedrooms in total, 2 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen and washing machine.

Ideally located, 10 minutes away from CBD. 1 minute walk from Tram stop - 8 minutes walk from Train station (Burnley).

- Room not furnished but if needed: Double bed ($200) and Chest of drawers($40) for sale. Clothes rack available (free). Floorboards. Very quiet.

- No more permits are available for this house if you own a car :(

- Looking for long term guys! Such a hassle to find a great housemate we don't want to do it every 3 months :)

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 3 funny, clean and respectful housemates (2 guys and 1 girl).

. A 28-year-old French engineer working full time, enjoys climbing (a lot/too much?)

. A 29-year-old Australian pilot from Sydney - currently studying, enjoys not studying :)

. A 27-year-old French interior architect soon to be studying, enjoys watching movies!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.