Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Lachlan Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$480
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi there, I'm Yuan, who just settled down in this bright and quite unit in Waterloo, and looking for someone to create a sweet little home together with me. The room I'm offering is a spacious bedroom with beautiful BELCONY (yes you will have your own balcony!), ENSUIT, bathtub and buildin wardrobes in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit, fully furnished (with cozy queen bed, but you might need to bring your own mattress, pillows and quilt, I can help with the moval), and all furniture are brand new. Theres also a shared belcony in living room, where you are welcomed to take a seat and chill. No TV but a projector that makes the whole wall your screen!

430 p/w for one person (any gender is welcomed), or 480 p/w for couple.

All bills and fairly fast internet are included. All kitchen utilities, dish washer, laundry and dryer are also already ready to be shared! Would also like to share some good foods, have one or two drinks and some chat in spare time. Definitely NOT a party animal but also wouldn't mind to share my kitchen and living room with friends sometime (your friends are also welcomed). If you are couples and looking for a quite and nice private space, this would be a good choice!

The building is one of the Meriton secured apartment, with free gym and heated swimming pool & sauna entry.

This apartment is of absolute good location which is about 20mins public transport to UNSW, USYD, UTS and city centre, right opposite to a big shopping centre (supa centa), 4 mins walk to East Village, and surrounded by heaps of yummy restaurants and cafes.

More about the Flatmates

I'm an easy going girl who's in my 20s, and currently doing master degree in UNSW. Love travelling, some good music, making friends around and sports, spending most of my day time at uni, and prefer just chill at home and have a long and nice sleep for the rest. Tho during my holidays, having a good movie together would be extremely welcomed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.