Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

Fisher Street, Petersham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Furnished bedroom available in lovely house near Petersham Station.
Renovated 3 story terrace, with 2 modern bathrooms, large kitchen, internal laundry, big yard with lovely garden and secure off-street parking.
This is a great location, 2 minutes walk from Petersham train station which takes 4 minutes to Newtown and 10 minutes to the city. Shops, cafes, restaurants, post office and bank are just moments away.

4 weeks bond required
Bills additional $20 for water, power and internet.

More about the Flatmates

Your housemates are young professionals aged from early 20s to early 30s who all work full time. The housemates are friendly and sociable as well as being quiet and courteous. Nationalities are Australia and English.
They are happy to welcome any nationality as well as being gay friendly and open to couples. Outdoor pets will be considered upon application.

Housemates have a scheduled cleaning roster.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.