Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gardeners Road, Rosebery, Sydney

Shared room for rent



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Twin room for male (only one spot available).

The flat is clean and comfortable.

Bus stop just in front of the building. Busses every 5 minutes to the city CBD.

Woolworths and Aldi Supermarkets across the street.

More about the Flatmates

There are 5 other flatmates living there.

Jay on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jay
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Gardeners Rd Near Racecourse PlClose by
Racecourse Pl Near Gardeners RdClose by
Evans Av Near Racecourse PlClose by
Gardeners Rd 150m E Of Maloney St3 min walk
Evans Av Near Longworth Av3 min walk
Evans Av Near Dalby Pl3 min walk
Maloney St Near Evans Av6 min walk
Evans Av Near Maloney St6 min walk
Gardeners Rd Near Maloney St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Family Needs SupermarketClose by
ALDI Eastlakes3 min walk
Continental Foods3 min walk
East Village Fruit Market3 min walk
Stolichniy Minimart3 min walk
Woolworths Eastlakes5 min walk
Caltex Star Mart Rosebery7 min walk
Arida International Fruit Market10 min walk
Sam's MFC Supermarket16 min walk
Wholefoods House Rosebery17 min walk
Simon Johnson Purveyor of Quality Foods22 min walk
IGA Rosebery22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Crystal Lake Chinese Restaurant3 min walk
Fisherman's Choice3 min walk
Healthy Alternatives3 min walk
Love Eat Thai3 min walk
Healthy Chicken5 min walk
Little Miss Saigon6 min walk
Lakes Hotel6 min walk
SILVER SPOON6 min walk
Caltex Star Mart Rosebery7 min walk
Kute Kidz Cakes8 min walk
+ Show more