Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Brunswick this week

Colebrook Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Great townhouse in a warehouse conversion - (1 of 20), the outer blue stone walls give the place plenty of character with modern townhouses built inside.

The location of the property is fantastic. It's 7km to Melbourne's CBD of which can be easily accessed via public transport. There is a tram/bus stop approximately 400 metres away and a train stop approximately 200 metres away.
Furthermore, all of your amenities are within walking distance for the weekly shopping and a fantastic selection of bars and restaurants nearby also.

The townhouse has a large open plan living room upstairs and 2 bathrooms. Stone island bench top in kitchen with Blanco appliances and plenty of cupboard space.

This particular bedroom is fully furnished on the bottom floor and is a large room with plenty of natural light. There is plenty of storage space and it opens out onto a beautiful little courtyard with clothes line.

Cleanliness and good personal hygiene are required, given I own the property I am not obtrusive with the tenants' rooms, however I ask that you also keep your rooms/bathrooms and common areas clean and are respectful of others belongings should you use them.

Preference is for a full time working professional either male or female (sorry no couples!)

Bills are split evenly between housemates, with rent $1,000 per calendar month.

Unfortunately, no pets or smokers.

Room is available from Monday 25 July!

If you'd like to view our place, please feel free to get in touch.

Cheers,
Chris and Lily

More about the Flatmates

We are one male - late 20's and one female - late 20's; both working full time (one in project management, one in banking). We are easy going, friendly and considerate and like to keep the place clean and tidy. We are also both very social but also maintain a respect for each others space and privacy.

Chris on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Chris
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or