Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Essendon this week

Mount Alexander Road, Essendon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Looking for a flatmate for two bedroom apartment in Essendon.

About the room:

The room is unfurnished but the rest of the house is furnished.

Located close to public transport (59 tram and Glenbervie Station), shopping, cafes and other amenities.

More about the Flatmates

About me (your prospective flatmate):
I'm a 26 year old male professional. Quite laid back and easy to get along with.

Interests include travel (like everyone else), fitness, reading, whisky and movies.

About you:
I really don't have any preferences on gender, age, occupation etc. Mainly looking for a like minded person that will be fun to live with, respect my privacy (this will be mutual) and be up for a drink/dinner a couple of times a week.

Abhijeet on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Abhijeet
Online 15 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or