Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodlands, Perth.

Hazel Avenue, Woodlands, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This is a gorgeous, cosy, three bedroom town house only 4 mins drive from Scarborough beach and 1 min from Innaloo shopping centre and cinema etc.
Large master bedroom with ensuite (spa bath) with built in robe is up for rent.
The town-house has two lounge rooms to pick from- one with a cute balcony to drink tea on, a dinning room and a cute garden/court yard to grow herbs in!
Alarm system for ultra secure living plus double lock up adjoined garage plus street parking too.

Flatmates

I am a chilled, friendly full time, mature age (36, vegetarian mostly) student studying psychology and working part time in retail in Leederville. Mary (24, vegetarian) is a lovely, friendly and easy to get along with lady from Melbourne, a tafe student and works full time as a carer.
Any like minded house mates would be so welcome into this chilled, little den... Ideal for those that love their quiet time, early nights , morning beach walks, movies, books, meditation, yoga, amazing conversations... Surfing perhaps?
(Not a smoking or party house) though of course a few drinks and dinner parties with friends are awesome!
I have worked as a raw food chef in various places and have a love for all things delicious and nutritious!!
I love a good chat and a laugh but am super respectful of peoples space as I need the same... I love good music and stupid dancing and bad singing... :).
Some chilled, fun, clean and interesting people to come join me and Mel in this abode would be amazing!
Current house mate is moving out as she has found a place super close to Curtin uni where she studies :(

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.