Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

The offer is a private space with single bed in the living room, you will have all the space for yourself and kitchen as well as bathroom for share. We also provide two clothes racks and table that you can use. Room divider can be provided upon request.

It is a fully furnished apartment, with television, washing machine, dishwasher, oven and air conditioner/ heater. This apartment also offer a great view to classic style GPO building and surrounding. Located in free tram zone Melbourne CBD between Elizabeth St and Little Bourke St, just across GPO building (H&M) and Emporium. Close to Melbourne Central train station and Flinders train station. There is a tram stop just a step away from the building entrance. You can find shopping centres, restaurants and cafes along the street.

More about the Flatmates

We are two friendly Indonesian students from Monash Uni and Swinburne Uni who love socialising and make new friends. We are looking for a female full time student or working student who keep a tidy environment and is respectful, responsible and easy going :D

The price is $155 per week in rent, bill are divided equally per two month. Wifi is available as part of the bill.

**Open for inspection

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.