Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Brisbane.

Doggett Street, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Great location, 5 minutes walk to Gasworks. Woolies, cafe, chemist just few steps away. 5 minutes walk to the 60 bus stop and it only take 10 mins to the city.
The apartment was just settled and it has everything that you need (gym, pool and bbq area). Modern design, spacious area in the living room and pretty good sunlight through out the whole unit.
It's an unfurnished apartment so it would be awesome if you can bring your own!

More about the Flatmates

My roommate Amy and I are both from China. We will be living in a same room with two singles and sharing a bathroom with you. I work in the city and Amy studies cookery in TAFE. We are easygoing, tidy and organised. We are looking for friendly and considerate people with a positive attitude to life. We can be friends and spend time cooking, watching movies together. I also respect each other's space and privacy. Keeping the house clean and tidy should be a shared responsibility.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.