Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

The Crofts, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$282
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Everything is at your doorstep here: coffee strips, shopping, MCG, public transport, amazing housemates- places like this seldom come available.
We are located 1.4kms from Fed Square.
Large double fronted house located only metres from the MCG, right in the middle of Bridge Road and Swan Street.
The house is spacious with separate living area and kitchen.
Ducted heating, a/c, huge sky light, french doors opening up to a spacious courtyard for outdoor entertaining/BBQ's & catching the afternoon sun, 1 off street car park & 2 allocated parking permits + a visitors permit.
2 Direct trams into the city (48 & 75) are 300m away, Richmond Station 400m (1 Stop into the CBD).
Spacious bedroom with period features (high ceiling, non functional fireplace, loads of natural light, polished wooden floor, access to loft for extra storage (spare room as well), King or Queen bed fits easily, ducted heating, there is a MASSIVE built in wardrobe with draws, full length mirror (2400mm high and 600mm wide)- previous tenant is happy to sell (The bed suite could be purchased also if required (happy to negotiate but you need to act fast!)

More about the Flatmates

Sally and 31. Recently moved back to Melbourne after 5 years of travelling. Currently working in Project Management at an IT company. Working the normal business hours in town. Like most Melbournian's I enjoy my footy and good food and wine. Join me in the walk across the road to the MCG!
Kim is English, 29, working as a nurse at the Royal Children's hospital, therefore works shift work (worry not, the house is well insulated so no need to worry when I am sleeping). Kim loves travelling, being social and is always keen for a glass of red wine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.