Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Barningham Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

I am looking for a housemate for a two bedroom home in Brunswick. Great location near the Mediterranean Wholesaler with lots of public transport options. The room is medium sized, and the house is spacious. Separate lounge and dining, modern kitchen with dishwasher. Gas log fire keeps things cosy at this time of year. There is also a large garden with a shed, herb garden and lemon tree. Off street parking is available.

Rent $977 pcm, plus bills and bond. Room is available 23 July.

Must be queer friendly. This would suit someone who likes cats but doesn’t have an animal of their own (I have two cute cats.)

More about the Flatmates

I am a professional in my 30s looking to share with someone similar. I would like to live with someone who is social and up for dinner/wine but I'm not looking for major party times around the home. Work-wise I am a librarian who works Mon-Fri 9-5. In my spare time I like to go out for dinner with friends, frantically knit while binge watching TV shows, and read the odd book here and there.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.