Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine West, Melbourne.

Whitesides Avenue, Sunshine West, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat


This is a modern furnished double storey house that is conveniently situated at less than 5 minutes walk to Ardeer Station and 6 minutes drive to Sunshine Station.

There is a lot of privacy with entire own 2nd floor, which consists a queen bed, large built-in mirrored wardrobe and main ensuite bathroom (including: shower, bathtub and toilet).

The common area are shared with new furniture and appliances.

My place is for rent at $180 per week excluding utility bills that would be fairly split (electricity, water and internet can be available).

More about the Flatmates

I'm 28 year old, Vietnamese Australian and recently relocated from Sydney to Melbourne for a career change. I am currently studying full-time in Case Management and doing work-placement. I have an incredibly cute Samoyed pup, and her name is Eos! She's like a fluffy cloud! :D

What I am looking for in a flatmate is someone positive, mature and respectful. I'm easy going but I also like to maintain cleanliness and tidy at home by keeping up with chores.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.