Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fourth Avenue, Altona North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 21, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

10km from city. Close to westgate freeway, Public transport, Amenities.

Quiet area. Outdoor living. Spacious, open plan lounge & kitchen. Upstairs 3x bedrooms.

Room available has space for queen & 2x bedside cabinets with built in wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a mature sociable female, work full time and love sport.

My current roomie is moving out for Xmas period so room is available short or long term. I am flexible on length of stay.

I enjoy the home when not involved in sporting activities or hanging with friends and family.

There is an option to have your own bathroom - separate bath tub and shower with toilet (not an ensuite).

Price negotiable, room can be furnished or unfurnished. Room accommodates queen bed, 2 bedside cabinets & a built in wardrobe. Flexible on move in date.

Not a party house, though enjoy socialising. Looking for a reliable & tidy room mate whom enjoys the odd meal & wine together.

Prefer to meet for coffee first to see if we a good fit before showing my home.

Cheers Guys and good luck with your house hunting!!


Contact Loren
Online Today
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Fourth Ave/Mason St 3 min walk
Second Ave/Mason St 4 min walk
Seventh Ave/Mason St 5 min walk
Millers Rd/Mason St 6 min walk
Cresser St/Mills St 6 min walk
Bayside Secondary College/Millers Rd 6 min walk
Mason St/Mills St 6 min walk
McArthurs Rd/Millers Rd 7 min walk
Marion St/Mills St 7 min walk
Mason St/Millers Rd 7 min walk
Mills St/Mason St 7 min walk
Millers Rd/McArthurs Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Altona Fresh Fine Foods3 min walk
Second Avenue Supermarket4 min walk
bb4 min walk
Woolworths Altona North8 min walk
ALDI Altona North17 min walk
Banat Continental Butchers & Smallgoods17 min walk
International Foods17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
Altona North IGA17 min walk
Fruit And Vegetables Altona North18 min walk
Amira Foods25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pizza King Altona North7 min walk
Bakers Delight8 min walk
Borrack Square Fish & Chip Shop8 min walk
Seaside Flatbread Cafe8 min walk
Better Fresh8 min walk
Sunny Phong Bakery8 min walk
Altona Kebab House8 min walk
Tong Sing Chinese Take Away8 min walk
The Window Cafe9 min walk
Borrack Square Charcoal Chicken9 min walk
Yummies Take Away9 min walk
Subway® Restaurant10 min walk
+ Show more