Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Sydney.

Bent Street, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The apartment is a bright and spacious with a large balcony with a view (great in summer months!) and a large kitchen.

The room itself is 3m x 3.3m plus a wardrobe, and the apartment itself is fully furnished with all the necessary appliances.

The room also comes with internal parking.

The location is amazing - you are a short 5-10 minute walk from buses that go directly to the city or shops & restaurants. There are plenty of local bars and great nightlife around the area, but the where the apartment is located is safe and very quiet.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I'm Graeme, 30, and I am seeking somebody who is mindful but sociable to share the apartment with. Ideally we would respect the common areas and clean up after ourselves and share most of the household duties.

A bit about me: I enjoy keeping active, catching up with friends and love movies. I don't cook much at home but am really into food (I own a bakery!) There is always free bread and pastry on request :) I'm generally pretty busy and my schedule from Mon-Fri is sometimes all over the place, so I am definitely after somebody who can be sensible about noise levels; however I enjoy having people over and am more than happy to make some new friends as well!

No smokers, couples or pets, sorry.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.