Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Baker Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi all, we have one lovely room that will be available to Rent from 15th of August. Wood floors, large window ornamental fireplace. The house has a newly renovated kitchen, cosy lounge room. There is an option of having it come furnished or unfurnished. Street parking only. You would be sharing with two other very easy going students, both mature age, One Female (From Brazil) - studying at University of Melbourne, and myself (Australian , 31) a film student at Swinburne. Up in North Richmond with little Vietnam at your doorstep and extremely good value restaurants and shopping if you need to save those $$$. Boasts two tram lines one heading down Church st and the other along Victoria Pde into the city (20 minutes to get into Collins st) . Richmond North station is a 10 minute walk. The rate is per week and does not include bills (they are about roughly $100 per month). Looking for someone (Male or Female) that can be sociable, occasionally watch a movie, likes a good conversation but then is confident in their own space as there will be times when we may be busy completing assignments and may not be around as much. If you think you are the right candidate please contact us.
5 Months stay +

No pets, No couples please.

More about the Flatmates

Myself am an Australian Citizen, Male, (31) currently studying at Swinburne Film and Television. Write songs, play Keyboard, have an extensive collection of films. Like to watch a film every so often. Other tenant is from Brazil, Female, studying at Melbourne University. Very easy going, lovely warm welcoming manner. Likes electronic music festivals and craft beers ;).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.