Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Fitzroy Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Located in the heart of Fitzroy just a short stroll (10 meters) to Brunswick Street, with loads of bars, restaurants and cafes all at your finger tips.
Looking for ideally a young, fun, social girl for short term (3-4 months but can be flexible) rent. Fully furnished three story town house, with a balcony and huge entertaining upstairs area – the perfect place for anyone looking to have a good time and experience what Melbourne has to offer.
The house has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a garage with heaps of storage, and a huge living area/ kitchen on the top level. The room available is medium sized and can comfortably fit a queen bed, desk and clothes rack plus it has an in build wardrobe and a window for natural light.

Rent: $270 per week (due on the 4th of every month)
Internet, gas, water and electricity bills are split evenly between the house but usually work out pretty cheap between all of us.

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be living with two clean and tidy chicas in their early twenties who study music industries and film and enjoy socialising and doing stuff together (dinner, drinks, partying) but at the same time enjoy solitude and respect each others space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.