Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Francis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The place is about a 2 min walk to Bondi Beach including the bus stop and shops. It’s located on the quieter south side. The apartment is very modern and clean. It’s got a great open living room with a balcony overlooking south Bondi. I’ve already got all the necessities like fridge, washing machine etc. Room for some more furniture if needed. There is a garage available for storage and a car as I do not have one.

More about the Flatmates

I’m 34, and pretty laid back. I’m an art director at an advertising agency in Pyrmont. I tend to work quite late and I am out a lot of the time. I enjoy the beach and walks around Bondi. I’m not much of a cook and I tend to eat out a lot. Happy to find a room mate that can teach me to cook ha! I enjoy a drink out on the balcony in the afternoons.
Looking for someone chilled and clean that does their own thing but happy to have a chat now and then.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.