Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Vera Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Master Bedroom available for rent in a townhouse complex in a leafy, secluded area in Toowong.

About the townhouse:

- Fully furnished (couch, flat screen TV, small dining table, washer, dishwasher, large silver finish fridge, microwave, oven and kitchenware; washing machine - no dryer)

- Entire house re-carpeted mid May 2016

- 3 bedrooms

- 2 bathrooms

- 1 toilet downstairs

- Small courtyard

- 1 automatic lockup garage (available to you if required), plus 1 visitor parking right opposite garage

About the room:

- Large master bedroom (NOTE: this room is unfurnished!!)

- Large built-in wardrobe

- Own ensuite (double vanity, shower, toilet)

- Full access to lock up garage

- Bills (phone/internet, electricity, water) split evenly. Price usually averages out at $10-15 per week.

The location:

- 3min drive to newly new Toowong Village (15-20min walk)

- 7min drive to Indooroopilly Shopping Centre

- 2min walk to bus stop (416 & 470) which takes you to the city

- 7min walk to Dean St which has buses arriving regularly and a lovely cafe, convenience store and fish n chip ⁄ burger shop

- UQ would probably be upwards of 30mins transport via public transfer (2 buses)

More about the Flatmates

The current housemates:

Two girls in their early 30s and late 20s – Chloe and Daniela – working full time Monday to Friday. They are super lovely, clean and respectful people to live with. They’re very friendly and enjoy a mid-week wine and chats, but treat the home as a place to relax and unwind. Looking preferably for a female housemate, also in their mid to late 20s / early 30s, who share the same values.

If you're interested in arranging a viewing, please message me and I can arrange a viewing / meet and greet with the housemates.

Unfortunately we cannot accept couples.

Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.