Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Loganholme this week

Lamington Place, Loganholme, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
All female flat

Freshly renovared 3 bedroom home.

Ive been renting/renovating this property for 3 years. Now that everything is done i would like to share 2 of my vacant rooms.

*Room is unfurnished
*Aircon in one of the rooms
*No pets

Utilities @ $50/w or once bill arrives

***Please note**
Investor has agreed to take on a share tenant. 6 month lease with review after then.

* Modern kitchen leading through to the air conditioned dining and living area
* Large tiled rumpus/media room
* Air conditioned master bedroom with direct access to the two-way bathroom
* Under cover entertaining area
* Garden shed

Great for the family and four legged, Lamington Place is only a couple of minutes walk from Alexander Clark Park, which has BBQ and picnic area and an off leash dog park. It is only a couple of minutes from access to the M1, North or South, and the Ipswich Motorway, making your commute that much easier every day. All of this plus the Hyperdome shopping centre and a number of private and public schools minutes away  

More about the Flatmates

Quite laid back 34 year old. Have beenliving and renovating this property for 3.5 years. Im a ceoliac. Currently not working due to suffering a server heart attack 2 years ago. Im not looking for someone to care for me more i have 2 roons vacant and would like to share them with someone. Being part of my household you can rest at ease as i spend most if the time away being it outdoors or hsving hospital treatment. Only thing i ask is that you are open and upfront. Guests are welcome but short stays. (Advertised on here last year and i got burnt with tenants lockibg me out of this house) Inspections are welcome.

Aaron on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Grove Rd near Lima St~ 14 min walk
Clarks Rd near Corndale St~ 15 min walk
Holmview Rd near Jarvies St~ 16 min walk
Clarks Rd near Dewar Dr~ 16 min walk
Grove Rd near Hanby Ct~ 16 min walk
Clarks Rd near Drews Rd~ 17 min walk
Drews Rd near Hampton St~ 19 min walk
Avonmore St near Auburn St~ 19 min walk
Avonmore St near Brim Ct~ 20 min walk
Holmview Rd near Logan Rd~ 21 min walk
Loane Dr near Brooke Cl~ 22 min walk
Holmview Rd near Jeetho St~ 22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Eat The Flowers~ 17 min walk
Loganholme Hot Bread~ 18 min walk
Fish On Drews~ 19 min walk
Sushi Arasi~ 25 min walk
Edens Landing Fish and Chips Takeaway~ 26 min walk
Edens Landing Bakery~ 26 min walk
Addiction Cafe & Asian Restaurant~ 26 min walk
Spanns RD Snack Bar~ 27 min walk
7-Eleven Beenleigh East~ 27 min walk
Harburg-er Drive Cafe~ 29 min walk
Cakey Creations~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Loganholme~ 19 min walk
Edens Landing Fruit & Veg~ 26 min walk
SPAR Express~ 26 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Holmview~ 20 min walk
Edens Landing~ 22 min walk