Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Keperra, Brisbane.

Glengarry Road, Keperra, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

My Villa is a 3 bedroom property within a very quiet non gated complex which has a swimming pool and tennis court. I have a nice good sized yard with an undercover BBQ area. There is only me living in the Villa and who ever becomes my house mate would be the only other person living here. You would be welcome to bring people home and stay overnight or for a couple of nights or so. the Villa is fully furnished with big screen TV , Bigpond Movies and Netflix and unlimited WiFi and local and interstate calls all included. Your room contains a double bed (linen available if required) a six drawer bureau. You have your own private shower/ bath room and toilet as well as a separate air conditioned study / den which has a fold down couch / bed and TV . You will be close to public transport both trains and buses ( it is 13 kms to the City) . There are two Shopping Centre's close by with major stores and Medical Facilities. Keperra Golf Course and the Brisbane State Forest is about 10mins away. I don't mind smoking but it must be outside.

More about the Flatmates

As I have said there is only me living on the premises. I work in Hospitality for a placement agency doing mainly Corporate Board Room work. But I also do occasional night shifts. I am a very easy going person and would like a House mate who also is. One thing thou I am very neat and clean and expect the same. I generally look after the cleaning of the house except for you area. I don't mind you entertaining and everything in the house can be used, there is a 6 burner BBQ and the Kitchen is fully equipped with plenty of crockery etc.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.