Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Road, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 14, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

GREAT LOCATION / HUGE RM/FURN/ 32"TV/
5 MIN WALK TO TRAINS/NOBILLS/INTERNET/CLEAN

More about the Flatmates

Great location,5min trains/Huge room/Nobills/Internet/Foxtel/British house mates.

This is a very comfortable room.Its huge and nicely furnished.
It has it's own wall mounted TV 32"and is connected to foxtel, platinum package, a queen size bed, desk with lots of storage space and is lockable.

The price includes all bills $350. It's located between the train station and the beach. Just a 5 minute walk to the trains, pubs and Westfield.

The house has everything including unlimited internet, foxtel, washing machine, ironing board and iron, a great kitchen, lounge and clean bathroom.

Your housemates are young professionals 2 guys.

Available 14th December 2016. Please no couples.

Come for a look please leave your number...Cheers


Contact George
Online Today
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd Near Council StClose by
Bondi Rd Near Paul StClose by
Bondi Rd Near Flood St3 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Ben Eden St3 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Waverley Cr4 min walk
Bondi Rd Opp Flood St4 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near Paul St5 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near Edgecliff Rd6 min walk
Birrell St Near Goldie Av6 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Park Pde6 min walk
Birrell St Near Waverley College6 min walk
Birrell St Near Council St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Roomie CafeClose by
Waverley Park Kiosk3 min walk
Baristas Coffee5 min walk
E Santo5 min walk
La Pizza5 min walk
Savta6 min walk
Bar Trovata Espresso Bar6 min walk
Eat Cafe6 min walk
Tamuz Cafe6 min walk
Miss M6 min walk
Russian Nights7 min walk
Burger Project7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

star mart6 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Junction7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Westfield9 min walk
Williams-Sonoma10 min walk
Inspired Wellbeing10 min walk
Kemenys Food & Liquor Store11 min walk
名创优品12 min walk
Tokutokuya12 min walk
The Divine Grocer12 min walk
ALDI Bondi Junction12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction12 min walk