Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Drummond Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Offering a furnished master bedroom with ensuite for rent in a great sharehouse with an awesome location in Carlton North.

Room is available from the 19.7. or even 18.7.

Rent is 600$ for 2 weeks plus bills. Room has an ensuite and a little walk in closet. House has wifi.

Suits a couple or a single.

Comes with a super comfortable mattress on a bed base made out of milk crates. Works surprisingly well! We can also leave all the other furniture.

Three tramlines close, only about 15min to the city!
Parking available.
City Trail Bikepath close for the people that cycle.

Very close to Lygon St and its restaurants and shops on Brunswick side.

More about the Flatmates

There are two social housemates Suze and Woody, who are always up for a chat when you're home at the same time:) They are both English and friends from home but have pretty much settled in Australia at the moment.

There is occasional partying on the weekends but you also will have your own space because the house is fairly big.

We are moving overseas and Suze and Woody need a new flatmate/flatmates urgently!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.