Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Sydney.

Albion Street, Annandale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat


I am about to go to Europe for 5 weeks and will sublet my room in the meantime. The room is fully furnished and the bed is incredibly comfy. There will be some hanging space and shelving available for clothes storage, though some of my things will still be in the room.

The house is a beautiful, Victorian style terrace situated near Paramatta Road. Buses are a 2-minute walk away and take you to Central station in 10 minutes, or Stanmore station is 15-minute walk away. The surrounding area is full of cafes and bars. It is also a 20 minute walk down to the bay with lovely views of the water and harbour bridge.

More about the Flatmates

The flatmates are two females in their mid 20's. One is a full time student studying nutrition and the other works full time in advertising. They are super lovely and always up for a chat!

We are after someone who is friendly and fits in with the social aspect of the house. Though given the long work and study hours of everyone, we do not want a party house and would prefer someone who does not bring the party home! Someone who is considerate, clean and pitches in to help around the house would be perfect.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.