Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellevue Hill, Sydney.

Birriga Road, Bellevue Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in Bellevue Hill/Bondi area. It features fully furnished large living area, a private balcony with a leafy outlook, timber floors throughout and fully equipped kitchen. The apartments is fully renovated.

The house is walking minutes away from the heart of Bondi. Bust stop in front of the block with regular service and only 5 minutes away from Bondi Junction.

The room has a huge built in wardrobe and includes a desk!
Rent does not includes utility bills. unliminted internet is 30 per person per month and we have a very low gas and electricity consumption (c. 100/quarter for both electricity and gas) and these are divided by 2

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Irene.

A 30 year old originally from Spain but have been in Sydney for the past 5 years. Came here to study and I loved it so much that I stayed! I work full time as an analyst in a Private Equity firm and my working hours are so hectic that I'm almost never at home.

When I am not at work, I like hanging out with my friends and playing tennis. I have a very active lifestyle and I am a very outdoorsy person, which means that you will rarely see me sitting on the couch watching TV (I don't have one). Oh, and I am a beach maniac in summer!!

I'm looking for a friendly, respectful and tidy female to share my beautiful beach pad. Drama free house where visitors are welcome. Ideally someone with a full-time job and a busy lifestyle. I encourage a good relationship amongst flatmates but also believe in each others privacy and space

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.