Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Perry Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello people of Melbourne,

Looking for a new member of the clan at our humble, Victorian abode in Collingwood.

Right off Smith Street (and very close to Messina!) we are in a great location and just a stones throw away from bars, yummy food and pubs.

The room is really lovely and cosy, and is available for a month, but could potentially be extended for up to 4 months. Its not the biggest so is probably best suited to a singleton.

It comes with a massive tv and gets the best lightening in the house. It also has an amazing electric shutter on the outside which shuts all the light out for those hangover days. Win, win.

We recently moved here, and have fallen in love and made it into a real home, we even have a cute little bunny rabbit. The lounge is nice and spacious with a recliner, a smart tv (with Netflix and Stan) and a xbox. Its open plan with a modern kitchen and a dining table.

Looking for someone chilled and fun, who’ll get involved and share occasional dinners and drinks on the weekend.

More about the Flatmates

I work in marketing and my boyfriend Ollie works labouring so not looking for anyone who wants mid-week parties…we love them but unfortunately, work gets in the way of that one!!

At the moment we live with another couple, Matt and Abbie, who are both lovely and a great addition to the house, and we all get along famously.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.