Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.

Arthur Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted

Our home is located in Paragon Apartments in a modern complex located just off the James Street precinct, on the border of Fortitude Valley and New Farm.

Just a short walk to Brisbane CBD, the location is fantastic! Everything you need is located within walking distance including; James Street, popular bars, cafes, restaurants, brewery’s, big chain grocers to organic specialty food stores, parks, river-side walkways, cinemas, all sorts of health clubs and gyms, variety of public transport, boutique shopping and many local cultural events. Let’s not forget Sixes and Sevens (our personal favourite) which is located just a short walk from our home.

The complex is well maintained with a small plunge pool located on the rooftop for use by residents. A secure underground car parking space is available for an additional cost (negotiable).

Our home is fully furnished in all common areas.

The kitchen has electric cook top, dishwasher, fridge and is complete with all the kitchenware you may need. Most importantly, we also have a Nespresso machine!

The downstairs courtyard contains a spa and 6 seater bar style dining table perfect for entertaining. It also has access to our Media Room which houses a projector screen TV and separate guest toilet.

The Living Room contains a large leather sofa with pull out sofa bed – perfect for friends to stay over.

Downstairs is your own private main bedroom with ensuite bathroom. You have a built-in mirrored wardrobe, air-conditioning as well as bathroom storage and a double shower.

We share utility bills (electricity, water and internet) evenly between 3 people.

A bond will need to be paid prior to moving in and a receipt will be given for your own peace of mind.

This room is available between now and mid-August as sadly, our current housemate is moving to Sydney for work!

More about the Flatmates

We are two fun loving, working professional girls aged 27. We both work in HR/Recruitment, are neat and tidy housemates who enjoy having a laugh. We are looking for a likeminded professional who enjoys their own time, is sociable, and absolutely must be a wine lover!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.