Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Mitchell Road, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$305
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I'm looking for someone to take over the spare bedroom in the unit I currently live in. The room that is available is a spacious double size master bedroom with built in robe, ensuite and is unfurnished. The remainder of the unit is partially furnished. The apartment contains the essentials including fully functional kitchen (fridge, dishwasher etc) and internal laundry (washing machine & dryer). The unit has also been recently renovated and the unit complex is completed with facilities to residents which include a swimming pool and small gym.

The rent doesn't include bills, which are split evenly between the two flatmates. Bills (elec, internet) come to roughly $75 each a month. The apartment has NBN connected internet, with unlimited downloads and speeds up to 100MB/s. Rent is paid fortnightly and includes 4 weeks rent for bond up front.

There is no carpark available within the complex but there are people renting out their car park at $200-250/month. Also off the street parking is available around the area.

The apartment is a short walk to St Peters train station and a number of bus routes and is in the vicinity of a number of cafes and restaurants.

More about the Flatmates

I am a young (mid-20s) professional who works full-time in financial services in the CBD. I'm a pretty laid back guy and will generally keep to myself but I am always happy to share a meal, have a chat or sit and watch a movie. I am looking for a flatmate who is clean & tidy and in a similar age bracket to me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.