Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Coventry Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$257
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Prime location in Southbank, 15 minute walk away from the city, 1 minute away from one tram, and 7 minutes walk away from St Kilda Rd. Walking distance to the Tan, South Melbourne Markets, Coles, IGA, cafes and bars. Just across the road are many places to eat and drink.
Located on a 1 acre block with a tennis court, pool, and gym, and ample grass. Spacious bathrooms and bedrooms with BIR, and island kitchen. Partly furnished with a couch, with dishwasher, and inbuilt dryer. Carpeted, with open living room and dinning room, french door balcony. Looking for someone who would be willing to sign a 12 month lease

More about the Flatmates

The remaining roommate is a 29 year old female that works full time, moved to Melbourne from America in January 2016 and is often out on weekends. Clean, tidy, open to having a good time, but also respectful of working hours.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.