Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Sydney.

Rangers Road, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
Spacious, clean and airy 2 bedroom apartment situated in a very well maintained complex in a prime location. Separate kitchen and living room with adjoining dining space. Two balconies. Internal laundry. All areas (other than the bedroom) are basically equipped, however there is plenty of room for extra items and happy to negotiate current furniture if you have some. Transport is literally a stone's throw away, max 2-3 min walk to Military Road where buses can be found heading in all directions. 15 mins bus ride to the city. Take your pick of supermarkets, restaurants, cafes and bars in the area. Bedroom is cosy, medium sized bedroom with a single built in wardrobe and opens out onto a shared enclosed balcony which is currently used as a clothes drying and storage area. The room currently houses a queen sized bed, side table, large dresser and storage cupboards. You would have sole use of the main bathroom next door to your bedroom which is of decent size and consists of a toilet, vanity unit, separate shower and bath tub. Who I'm Looking For: Ideally I'm looking for someone around the same age who leads a similar lifestyle to myself and appreciates an adult home environment. I know how respectful I am of other people and property so expect the same in return. A bit cliché yes, but someone honest, reliable and trustworthy. Generally a happy, friendly and sociable person who is happy to have a chat and laugh along the way. If after viewing rent seems steep, I am potentially open to negotiation.


Hey, I'm Anya, 31yo kiwi who settled in Sydney 8 years ago. I work a full-time, 5-day a week office job in the city. My hours are standard 9-5, however my movements are dependent on my workload and the week's agenda. My work-life balance is pretty 50/50, I'm usually out 2-3 nights a week with sport (netball and tennis) or with friends (often a Friday night), however the nights I am home I do ATTEMPT to cook and relax with TV or retire to my bedroom. Weekends are like my work week - they vary depending on what I have going on. I do have a boyfriend who stays once, maybe twice a week (usually a weekend), so we will either be in cooking/watching a movie or out and about. On occasion I also like to have friends over for a quiet civilised beverage/bite to eat.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.