Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Davison Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered

I have a spare room in a 2 bedroom house located in Richmond. Dog owners are most welcomed!!! The location is awesome with close public transport to the trams both from Victoria street and Bridge road. The Richmond markets is also a walk away while Victoria Gardens is only around the corner. The house is close to the river for those who like to go for walks and close to local cafes and bars.

I have the house completely furnished, nice leather couch, fridge, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and everything for the bathroom, however you would be needing your own bed in the spare room. Quite a bit of cupboard space in the bedroom!

Outside there lots of space for my dog Skye, while I am also open to another dog living here. Otherwise there is a clothes line outside while also under the carport.

More about the Flatmates

A bit about me: I have moved to Melbourne from Brisbane and very easy going. I don't smoke but do enjoy a glass of wine after work and on the weekends. I love going out for dinners and living a healthy lifestyle and going for runs and the gym. I am a young professional working full-time (Mon-Friday) and on the weekends I love exploring Melbourne and taking my dog for a walk. I also love to do cook-ups and dinners and would like to hopefully find someone I can live with who would like to share this with me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.