Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mansfield Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted


Am Ricky, and i have 1 single room available to put on rent. Just queen bed could fit in. Wardrobe available. $145/pw - will be $620.00 a month.

Rest whole house is furnished. Bill's would be shared.No water Bill. Cabel internet $40.00 a month.

Flat just 7 mins away from thornbury station & 3 mins away from tram stop. Tram 86 for city & through. All amenities available just 5 mins walk away. No laundary available but if you have your washing machine you can fit in the laundary room available in the flat.

I would like to rent the room to Indian only. No preferences. Make sure u neat and tidy and keep the house clean.

Smoking outside the house.

Deposit $600.00.

Can come on any day after 6 to inspect, but call before coming. Weekdays anytime. Max 6 months stay



I am a banker by profession. I love running playing badminton and swimming. So most of time on weekdays am busy . Weekends love to sleep till late. But i make sure things at house are organised too when required.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.