Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Evans Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

We have a bedroom available in our lovely three bedroom townhouse in Brunswick waiting just for you!
Unfortunately one of our housemates is moving overseas but we are looking forward to finding someone new!

The bedroom is super spacious, light and airy and with a massive wardrobe and balcony!

We would love to find a friendly, considerate housemate that is keen to have a home, not just a sharehouse! Ideally we are looking for someone in their 20s or 30s, preferably working full-time. We share the cleaning between us, so we hope to find someone who is pretty clean and tidy and respectful of the communal space. At the moment we hope to find an individual for the room.

As for the rest of the house, the open living area and kitchen is huge, in fact the whole house is really well proportioned. We all feel like we still have our personal space, even in communal areas. Also, there's unrestricted street parking. For the location and price we are so lucky to have such a spacious house. We each have our own balcony! And there's a big lemon tree in the sunny courtyard. Our house pretty much has everything but feel free to bring along any appliances or pieces of furniture you you want. Just let us know!

The house is only a few minutes walk from the 19 tram on Sydney Rd which takes 15-20 mins to get right into the heart of the CBD (Melbourne Central, Flinders St Station). Also the 1 and 8 tram down Lygon st is a 5 min walk away too. We have some of the best bars, restaurants and cafes within walking distance. We are literally right in between the best parts of Lygon St and Sydney Rd. It’s a really great area and yet the house is in a quiet street, so we don’t get bothered by train or tram noise! Best of both worlds.

Please email us with some info about yourself and let us know if you have any questions!
We look forward to hearing from you!


Eloise and Chris!

Rent for room per month is $760.
Move in date is flexible!
Internet is $24/month for 250GB.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with Eloise - a professional Film & TV make-up artist, and head chef, Chris. We're both in our late 20s and super cruisy.
During the week we both tend to be pretty quiet and keep a fairly low profile but like to get out and make the most of the weekends or days off.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.