Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Jamboree Heights, Brisbane.

Sabot Street, Jamboree Heights, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

-Private granny flat, (2nd storey hs) tiled & clean
-All utilities included, Internet, electricity
-Unfurnished
-Your own bathroom
-Your own new kitchen with fridge, microwave
-Your own entry
-Your own carport
- Double size bedroom, freshly painted, lockable
-Enormous mirrored built in wardrobe
-Secure. Cameras, security screens, sensor lights
-Shared laundry
-16km from Brisbane CBD in Jamboree Heights
-20 minute drive to CBD (non peak hour)
-City bus within 5 minute walk
-Darra train station 5 minutes drive
-Mt Ommaney shops 10 minute walk

More about the Flatmates

I've been lucky to have fabulous housemates, & hope for another :).
I live upstairs, I'm mostly at work during the week, and am studying too, so it's definitely not a party house.
If you are looking for privacy & everything included, with a friendly neighbor upstairs who's up for a wine or chat on the deck, maybe this is your new home!
I'm ideally looking for a female tenant who is also clean, tidy & friendly
No couples please
$220 a week, 2 weeks rent paid ahead, and 2 weeks bond held. ($880 total)
Minimum 6 months please

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.