Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Flemington Road, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$224
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Two unfurnished rooms available in a beautiful and spacious two storey, three bedroom home in Parkville!

At $224 per week (incl. water), the house is right on the 59 and 57 tram lines and is across the road from Flemington Bridge Station on the Upfield line so access to anywhere, particularly to the city and to universities are ideal!

With a MASSIVE and peaceful outdoor area, there is also room for one car to be parked out the back (there is a big gate so the car will be perfectly safe). My old housemate had a cute-as herb garden as well so that's always an option too!

One room is already available: it can fit a double bed, desk, bookshelf, and large clothes rack comfortably and you will also have access to the large wardrobe currently housed at the top of the stairs.
For the second room move in dates are negotiable (that is my room so happy to discuss any questions you might have about it/move-in dates).

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with Sarah, a 21 y.o Science (Honours) student at the University of Melbourne. She mainly spends her time studying and is clean and respectful of space.

Students and/or workers would be an ideal addition to the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.