Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Woiwurung Crescent, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there, we are a young professional couple and we live in a big house (that is probably TOO big for us). We've got a room to rent out - it's massive, includes a full bathroom/ensuite, huge WIR and a chill private balcony overlooking a leafy green park. The house itself has all modern everything, is close to trams and trains (10 min walk to tram/train, 25 mins to city) and is close to shops on Sydney road and supermarkets. Heaps of on street parking. Room can be furnished or not, depending on your needs. There's heaps of communal space - an office/studio/spare room, huge living area and backyard with BBQ.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Ben who works a creative role in the city full time and Kristy who is a lighting designer in the north. We're in the second half of our 20's and during the week it's a low profile for us, on the weekend we try to make the most of it. We have a good balance of social time/keeping to ourselves which the big house is perfect for. Our house includes our very friendly pet cat who kinda plays by his own rules. We love to cook and love to eat, but not really during the week so you won't have to fight us for the kitchen much. We're tidy but not neat-freaks and would be open to a cleaner coming every week or so.  

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.