Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ripponlea, Melbourne.

Glen Eira Road, Ripponlea, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

The apartment seems a little old on the outside but has recently been renovated. Electric stovetop and oven in the kitchen with plenty of storage space. Main areas are cemented with carpet in the bedrooms.

The property is across the road from the train station with a 15 minute ride into the city. Trams to the city are approx 200 meters away. Just a couple minutes walk from a little strip of shops which will have everything you need (small supermarket, post office, pharmacy plenty of cafe's and restaurants)

Flatmates

Hi, my name is Lauren, I'm 20 years old and working full time but looking to return to study next year. I have an office job in the city and generally won't be around during the day. I am fairly quiet and will keep to myself most of the time but am up for going out or doing something fun on the weekend! I also have a cat named Beans who is generally friendly and loves a good play and a cuddle.

Generally, I am looking for someone who is not overly messy and can clean up after themselves. Also someone who is friendly and can have a laugh but also someone who is peaceful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.