Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Newman Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$282
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Our house is in the beautiful suburb of Kensington. Our house is surrounded by parks and close to the Maribyrnong river for walks/runs/cycles. Walking distance to South Kensington and Kensington stations (both two stops to Southern Cross station), Flemington Racecourse, Highpoint Shopping Centre and Parkville Hospitals are close by.
The house is a large tri level house and the bedroom available is unfurnished (can easily fit a queen bed, tallboy, draws etc), has a built in robe and your own bathroom across the corridor. There is also a double garage for your car or for storage.

*singles are preferable but will consider couples
*we have a spare double bed for guests but you can use it in the short term if needed

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a 29 year old female nurse who works in both Melbourne and Geelong.
She is a very laid back person who likes socialising, going out for meals and drinks, exercising and catching gigs/concerts in the city. She also has some great work stories!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.