Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Dillon Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$305
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

If you want to be in the heart of activity in Paddington then you've come to the right place. Just a short walk to five ways and only a few minutes to all the restaurants and bars of Victoria St. We're about ten minutes from King's Cross station so it's an incredibly convenient location!

Aside from that, the house is spacious and has everything that you could need. The Internet works well from the upper floors and I've never had a problem with Internet speed.

Your room is in the top of the house so it's a bit like having your own little sanctuary. It has built in storage so you don't need much additional furniture in the room itself. It comfortably fits a queen bed.

I've loved being part of the house and am only moving to be closer to work. It really does have everything you need to make it a great home.

More about the Flatmates

Your new housemates are all young professionals. Two guys (one kiwi and one aussie) and a girl (another kiwi) aged between 24 - 29. You can be as social as you like to be. Game of Thrones has just ended but you could usually find us on a Monday watching the next episode with a tub of messina.

They're all very respectful of privacy and noise and a really great to have around. This isn't a party house so you don't need to worry about loud music until the early hours.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.